Course dates

The Mindfulness Meditation teacher training course, in a 5 day, Monday to Friday format, is available at a cost of £750 which is inclusive of all training materials, assessment, certification and accreditation as a Mindfulness Now teacher.

Current training dates are below:

Mindfulness Meditation, Oxford, June 2018 - FULLY BOOKED

Course date(s): 
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
St Johns College, Oxford University, St Giles, Oxford, OX1 3JP

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, Birmingham, June 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, Oxford, August 2018 - FULLY BOOKED

Course date(s): 
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
Cumnor Old School, High Street, Cumnor, Oxford, OX2 9PE

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation (weekends), September - November 2018

Course date(s): 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
Central England College 240 Alcester Rd South Birmingham B14 6DR

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, Birmingham, September 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, September 24, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, Birmingham, October 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, Birmingham, November 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »