Course dates

The Mindfulness Meditation teacher training course, in a 5 day, Monday to Friday format, is available at a cost of £750 which is inclusive of all training materials, assessment, certification and accreditation as a Mindfulness Now teacher.

Current training dates are below:

Mindfulness Meditation, November 2017

Course date(s): 
Monday, November 20, 2017 to Friday, November 24, 2017
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, January 2018

Course date(s): 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Saturday, January 27, 2018
Price: 
£750.00
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, April 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, April 9, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
Cumnor Old School High Street Cumnor Oxford OC2 9PE

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, April 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, April 23, 2018 to Friday, April 27, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, May 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, May 14, 2018 to Friday, May 18, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, June 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
St Johns College, Oxford University, St Giles, Oxford, OX1 3JP

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, June 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, August 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, August 6, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
Cumnor Old School, High Street, Cumnor, Oxford, OX2 9PE

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation, September 2018

Course date(s): 
Monday, September 24, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Mindfulness Meditation (weekends), October - December 2018

Course date(s): 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
Price: 
£750
Venue: 
MAC (Midlands Arts Centre) Cannon Hill Park Edgbaston Birmingham B12 9QH

Find out more »

Pages

Want to book a place? It's easy! Call us on 0121 444 1110 or email info@mindfulnessnow.org.uk